Board of Directors

Executive Board

Jessica Hart-Howard

President

Heartland Property Doctors, LLC
374 Catfish Creek Road
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ph: (941) 374-1976
Email: jessica.airlite@gmail.com

Vicki Spires

1st Vice President

MidFlorida Credit Union
6 North Main Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ph: 465-0720
Fax: 465-5647
Email: vspires@midflorida.com

Bill Brantley

2nd Vice President

Brantley Construction
417 East Interlake Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852-6434
Ph: 465-7830
Fax: 465-1693
Email: bill@brantley.pro

Eileen May

Executive Director

Greater Lake Placid Chamber of Commerce
18 N. Oak Avenue
Lake Placid, FL  33852
Ph: (863) 465-4331
Fax: (863) 465-2588
Email:chamberexecutive@lpfla.com

Kim Miller

Secretary

Clarke Pest Control
309 South Main Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852-1813
Ph: 465-6622
Fax: 465-1513
Email: kim@clarkepestcontrol.com

Donald Clarke

Treasurer

Clarke Pest Control/ Clarke Self Storage
309 South Main Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852-1813
Ph: 465-6622
Fax: 465-1513
Email: donald@clarkepestcontrol.com

Curtis Slade

Past President

First Insurance of Lake Placid
255 East Interlake Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852-9621
Ph: 465-7000
Fax: 465-7141
Email: 
firstins1@embarqmail.com

Directors

Mary Birge

Director

CenterState Bank
120 US 27 South
Lake Placid, FL 33852-7917
Ph: 465-2700
Fax: 465-5687
Email: mbirge@centerstatebank.com

Tiffany Bender

Director

Advent Health
Heartland Medical Center
5921 US Hwy 27 North
Sebring, FL  33870
Ph: 386-6431
Fax: 386-6386
Email: tiffany.bender@ahss.org

Jean Deuth

Director

Lake & Land Realty of Highlands
124 East Interlake Blvd
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Ph: 659-4777
Fax: 659-4778
Email: jeandeuth@gmail.com

Chief James Fansler

Director

Lake Placid Police Department
8 North Oak Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852-9546
Ph: 699-3757
Fax: 699-3760
Email: lakeplacidchief@gmail.com

Gilbert Randall

Director

Beef O’Brady’s/Barn At Paso Fino
110 Plaza Ave
Lake Placid, FL  33852
Ph: 465-3519
Email: gilbertrandall28@gmail.com

Katie Wilson

Director

Genesis Center (1st Presbyterian Church)
218 E. Belleview
Lake Placid, FL  33852
Ph: 287-3661
Email: katiemurphy2@gmail.com